Contacts dans les laboratoires

Laboratoire Nom e-mail
CENBG Bordeaux Fabrice Piquemal piquemal@cenbg.in2p3.fr
CPP Marseille Emmanuel Monnier monnier@cppm.in2p3.fr
DAPNIA Saclay Sandrine Emery (exp.)
Alban Mosnier (acc.)
Jean-Yves Ollitrault (th.)
emery@hep.saclay.cea.fr
amosnier@cea.fr
ollie@spht.saclay.cea.fr
GA Montpellier Frederic Piron piron@in2p3.fr
IPN Lyon Imad Laktineh I.Laktineh@ipnl.in2p3.fr
LPSC Grenoble Arnaud Lucotte lucotte@lpsc.in2p3.fr
IRES Strasbourg Jean-Marie Brom Jean-Marie.Brom@IReS.in2p3.fr
LAL Orsay Laurent Serin
Joel Leduff
serin@lal.in2p3.fr
leduff@lal.in2p3.fr
LAPP Annecy Fawzi Boudjema (théorie)
Amina Zghiche (expérimentation)
boudjema@lapp.in2p3.fr
Amina.Zghiche@lapp.in2p3.fr
LPC Clermont-Ferrand Vincent Breton (expérimentation)
Jean Orloff (théorie)
breton@clermont.in2p3.fr
orloff@in2p3.fr
LLR Ecole Polytechnique Raphael Granier de Cassagnac raphael@in2p3.fr
LPNHE Paris 6-7 Philippe Schwemling schwemli@lpnhep.in2p3.fr
LPT Ecole Polytechnique Marios Petropoulos marios@cpht.polytechnique.fr
LPT Montpellier Jean-Loic Kneur kneur@lpta.univ-montp2.fr
LPT Orsay Asmaa Abada asmaa.abada@th.u-psud.fr
PCC College de France Alain de Bellefon bellefon@cdf.in2p3.fr
Subatech Olivier Ravel ravel@subatech.in2p3.fr


Ce site est hébergé par le CNRS - IN2P3

Copyright © SFP 1995 - 2000